Facebook Live To Feature Hillary Rodham Clinton, Walter Isaacson June 30

Source http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/allfacebook/~3/QJU3Y4dLmOc/facebook-live-hillary-rodham-clinton-walter-isaacson_b132670

Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton will join Aspen Institute President and CEO Walter Isaacson for a conversation at the Aspen Ideas Festival June 30 at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT), and it will be live-streamed on Facebook.

(more…)

New Career Opportunities Daily: The best jobs in media.

Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, we will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, we only recommend products or services we believe will add value to our readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge